aab2526f99 · v1.4.0: BLE disconnect simulation with teardown support · Updated 2026-01-19 23:35:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?